Accessible Page Links

Page Tools

Main page Content

School Leader, House Captains and Student Council Representatives

We have just had our Investiture/ Badge Ceremony to formally recognise our School Leaders, Sports Captains and Student Council Representatives (Years 4-7) for 2014.  This year saw School Leaders and sports Captains elected from Years 6 and 7 to take account of both Year 6 and Year 7’s starting in High School in 2015.  This ceremony is an important occasion in our school calendar and many family members were present at the ceremony to see their children receive the badges.  Students handed in their contracts, pledging their commitment to uphold school expectations and to carry out their responsibilities with diligence.
Students, staff and families gathered for morning tea after the ceremony. Thank you to families for supporting this important event.
Congratulations to the elected School Captains, Sports Captains and Student Council Representatives for 2014.
School Captains:          Sunday M, Naomi N, Braithen Q, David I and Ben P
Sports House Captains:
Blue                             Junior L, Kate-Lyn P and Kullen P
Green                           Hannah J, Aron N and Fletcher W                      
Red                              Kaitlyn M, Ebony P and Ben G              
Gold                             Ofa V, Hannah H, Rainui T and Jonathon L
Student Council Representatives:
Year 4                          Cougar L, Alessandra B, Kenneth C, and Leilor S
Year 5                          Chloe A, Jenifer A, Hinckley S, Kimberly E and Sharon T
Year 6                           Mavrick R, Dora, M, John C and Telisha W
Year 7                           Renee H, Hollie M and Tinei I